Suppliers

 OUTILS MORA TOOLS ONLINE CATALOG

www.pts-canada.com

CARBIDE END MILLS

OMT-www.omtmora.com

Performance Micro Tool-www.pmtnow.com Lexington (carbide tipped)-www.lexcut.com

Emuge-www.emuge.co

 

HSS END MILLS
Morse Cutting Tool-www.morsecuttingtools.com
George Whalley(coolant)-www.georgewhalley.com

TAPS

Emuge (High performance)-www.emuge.com

Burbaker-www.heritagecutter.com

Nachi- www.nachicanada.com

Vega-www.vega-tool.com

Balax-www.balax.com

Sowa- www.sowatool.com

Morse Cutting Tool-www.morsecuttingtools.com

HSS DRILLS

Morse Cutting Tool-www.morsecuttingtools.com

Republic Drill-www.republicdrill.com

Nachi- www.nachicanada.com

Lexington (carbide tipped)-www.lexcut.com George Whalley(coolant)-www.georgewhalley.com

THREADMILLS

Morse Cutting Tool-www.morsecuttingtools.com

Threadmills USA-www.threadmillsusa.com Advent Tool- www.advent-threadmill.com

Emuge-www.emuge.co

TOOL HOLDERS

Techniks-www.techniksusa.com

Sowa- www.sowatool.com

Command Tool-www.commandtool.com Mari tool-www.maritool.com

Schunk – www.ca.schunk.com

 

INDEXABLE TOOLING Sandvik- www.sandvik.coromant.com Sowa- www.sowatool.com Dijet-www.dijetusa.com

Ceratizit-www.ceratizit.com

OMT ISO Inserts- catalog

ABRASIVES

Hi-Tech Abrasives-www.hi-tech.ca

United Abrasives-www.unitedabrasives.com

EA Abrasives-www.ea.ca

Pferd-www.pferdcanada.ca

Amecci-www.amecci.com

BANDSAWS

Diamond Saw Works-www.diamondsaw.comv

SAFETY SUPPLIES

SCN Industrial-www.scnindustrial.com

COOLANT

Chem Arrowwww.chemarrow.com
MEASURING INSTRUMENTS

Fowler Canada-www.fowlercanada.com Flexbar- www.flexbar.com Mitutoyo-www.mitutoyo.ca

High Performance Carbide Drills

Emuge-www.emuge.co

Sphinx-www.sphinx-tools.ch